URO LOTTERY

Join our network today:

Select lottery:
Mega Millions Lottery - Results widget
Add a results widget to your website for: Mega Millions Lottery

Lottery results and prize breakdown for: Megamillions, Draw date: 2016-08-12
Draw results
04
41
44
56
69
10
Jackpot: $45 Million
Match + Bonus
Estimated Jackpot
5 + Megaball
$45 Million
Match + Bonus
Prize Amount
Match 5
$100,000.00
4 + Megaball
$5,000.00
Match 4
$500.00
3 + Megaball
$50.00
Match 3
$5.00
Match 2 + Megaball
$5.00
Match 1 + Megaball
$2.00
Megaball
$1.00
Add the above lottery results to your website, blogger or wordpress blog by pasting this code into it. Operators have been provided to update colour schemes and other dimensions.
Lottery results:
  Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Prize Breakdown
  Fri 12 Aug 16 04-41-44-56-69 (10) $45 Million
  Tue 09 Aug 16 12-19-20-44-66 (01) $38 Million
  Fri 05 Aug 16 05-18-28-54-74 (06) $30 Million
  Tue 02 Aug 16 03-12-36-54-70 (12) $25 Million
  Fri 29 Jul 16 11-16-19-31-48 (04) $20 Million
  Tue 26 Jul 16 01-04-31-36-54 (09) $15 Million
  Fri 22 Jul 16 08-24-25-26-30 (07) $15 Million
  Tue 19 Jul 16 03-34-54-65-66 (04) $25 Million
  Fri 15 Jul 16 16-51-52-56-58 (04) $20 Million
  Tue 12 Jul 16 06-08-22-46-68 (04) $15 Million
 
1006 results found, page 1 of 101 page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next - Last Page





More results widgets
This is a 160 X 600 skyscraper banner embedded with the latest results:



This is a 120 X 180 banner embedded with the latest results: